An autonomous society promoted by NABARD

    Other Members

    Shri M K Pathak
    DGM (Admin)
    mk.pathak@nabard.org 7379661166

    Shri Rakesh Goel
    AGM / Admin. Officer
    rakesh.goel@nabard.org 8877663355
    Dr. Gyanendra Rout
    AGM (DPSP, CRFIM)
    gyanendra.rout@nabard.org 8004943310

    Shri Rajbir Singh
    Manager, DPSP
    rajvir.singh@nabard.org 9453004943
    Shri Jane Alam
    Manager, Academics
    jane.alam@nabard.org 9402335925
    Shri D. K. Beuria
    Manager, Academics
    dharmendra.beuria@nabard.org 8318982548
    Vinay Tripathi
    Manager, Director Secretariat
    vinay.tripathi@nabard.org 9826912710
    Shri Amit Pandey
    Manager, Admin
    amit.pandey@nabard.org 8472046349
    Pankaj Sontakke
    Manager, C-PEC and DPSP (Bills)
    pankaj.sontakke@nabard.org 9826912710

    Shri Devendra Shrivastav
    Asst. Manager, Accounts
    devendra.s@nabard.org 9839682899