An autonomous society promoted by NABARD

Management

Pushphas Pandey
DGM (Admin)
Mobile: 9412089620 Email:pushphas.pandey@nabard.org



Dr. Gyanendra Rout
Admin Officer/ AGM (DPSP, CRFIM)
Mobile: 8004943310 Email: gyanendra.rout@nabard.org

Shri Rajbir Singh
Manager, DPSP
Mobile: 9453004943 Email: rajvir.singh@nabard.org
Shri D. K. Beuria
Manager, Academics
Mobile: 8318982548 Email: dharmendra.beuria@nabard.org
Vinay Tripathi
Manager, Director Secretariat
Mobile: 9826912710 Email: vinay.tripathi@nabard.org
Shri Amit Pandey
Manager, Admin
Mobile: 8472046349 Email: amit.pandey@nabard.org
Pankaj Sontakke
Manager, C-PEC and DPSP (Bills)
Mobile: 9826912710 Email: pankaj.sontakke@nabard.org

Shri Devendra Srivastava
Asst. Manager, Accounts
Mobile: 9839682899 Email: devendra.s@nabard.org