An Autonomous Society Promoted by NABARD

Faculty

A. C. Sarmah
Qualification : M.Sc [Agri], CAIIB, BDCM, MOOC Certificate in NAP and Climate Resilience in Agriculture.
Area of Specialization : Development & Project and Microfinance
Mobile: 9044601231 | Email:ac.sarmah@nabard.org
Picture 023 M K De
Qualification : B Sc. (Agri), M Sc. (Soil Science), CAIIB, PGDFM, World Bank Certificate Programme on Climate Change.
Area of Specialization : Project Appraisal, Land Development Project, Natural Resource Management project, Climate Change Project, Micro-Credit
Mobile: 9433017805 | Email: mk.de@nabard.org
M. Jothi Srinivas
Qualification: BSc, MA, CAIIB
Area of Specialization : MicroFinance, Financial Inclusion, Development and Projects (Farm and Rural Non-Farm),Rural Innovations
Mobile: 9396268579 | Email: jothi.srinivas@nabard.org
Deepmala Ghosh
Qualification: B.A.(H), LLB
Area of Specialization : MicroFinance
Mobile: 986904724 | Email: deepmala.ghosh@nabard.org
Vinod Kumar Arya
Qualification: MSc(Forestry),MBA
Area of Specialization : Forestry (Silviculture)
Mobile: 9816307060 | Email:vinod.arya@nabard.org
Rajiv Somainder Singh
Qualification : M.Tech.(Post Harvest Process & Food Engg.)
Area of Specialization : Natural Resource Management, Land Use Planning,
Watershed & Tribal Development project, FPOs
Mobile: 9478798451 | Email: somainder.singh@nabard.org
Rajiv Bibhu Prasad Kar
Qualification : MA, CAIIB, MBA,DTIRM, DIBM
Area of Specialization : Project Finance, Project Management, Risk Management, Banking Technology
Mobile: 9437574445 | Email: bibhu.kar@nabard.org
shyam Garg Dr Shyam Kr. Garg
Qualification : M.Tech. (Hons.), Computer Science & Technology (IIT Roorkee), Ph.D. Computer Engineering & Technology
Area of Specialization : IT & HR.
Mobile: 9335838133 | Email: shyam.garg@nabard.org
ShikhaTripathi Dr Shikha Tripathi
Qualification : Ph.D ( Educational Psychology )
Area of Specialization : Human Resource Development, Microfinance and Gender Development.
Mobile: 9415106626 | Email: shikha.tripathi@nabard.org
ShikhaTripathi Nikhil Kumar
Qualification : BA (Hons.), JAIIB
Area of Specialization : Devlopment and Project and Information Technology
Mobile: 8968547422 | Email: nikhil.kumar@nabard.org
Deepak Ghorpade
Qualification : BE (Production), MBA (Marketing), GMPE-IIM-Indore, CAIIB
Area of Specialization : Human Resource Development & Finance
Mobile: 9893655753, 8090727857 | Email:deepak.ghorpade@nabard.org
Dr Sriram Appulingam
Qualification : M.Sc. (Geology), M.Sc. (Environmental Science), Ph.D, CAIIB, Diploma in Management
Area of Specialization : Climate Change, Finance and Human Resources Management
Mobile:9920246083 | Email:sriram.appulingam@nabard.org
Prafulla Ranjan Jha
Qualification : MA, Dip. In Linguistics, CAIIB
Area of Specialization : Development & Project
Mobile:8763652282 | Email:prafulla.jha@nabard.org
Joan R. Blah
Qualification : B. A. (Hons), Dip. in S/w Mgmt. & Dev., CAIIB
Area of Specialization : Financial Inclusion, Banking Technology
Mobile:887981870 | Email:joan.blah@nabard.org
Samriti Bhagat
Qualification : MBA ( Marketing /HRD), JAIIB
Area of Specialization : Human Resource Management
Mobile:9414057414 | Email:samriti.bhagat@nabard.org
Anukampa Jha
Qualification : B.Sc. (Engg), CAIIB
Area of Specialization :Finance, Micro Finance & Financial Inclusion (MFFI)
Mobile:9431771458 | Email:anukampa.jha@nabard.org